Tel. 061-337712

Our Preferred Wedding Partners

Limerick

Venues

Fitzgeralds Woodlands House Hotel ... www.woodlands-hotel.ie

Castletroy Park Hotel ... www.castletroypark.ie

The Limerick Strand Hotel ... www.strandlimerick.ie

Radisson Blu Limerick ... www.radissonblu.ie/hotel-limerick

Dunraven Arms Hotel ... www.dunravenhotel.com

Castle Oaks House Hotel ... www.castleoaks.ie

 

Bands

Escapade ... www.escapade.ie

Atomic Chicken ... www.atomicchickenband.com

Free Beer ... www.freebeer.ie

Traffic ... www.facebook.com/trafficmusiclive

SouthBound ... www.wearesouthbound.com

Acoustra ... www.acoustraweddingband.com

 

Photographers

Baker Photography ... www.bakerphotography.ie

Cardan Photography ... www.cardamphotography.com

Gary Collins Photography ... www.GaryCollinsPhotography.com

Paul Mullins Photography ... www.facebook.com/PaulMullinsPhotography

Tilted Tripod ... www.thetiltedtripod.net

Darren Kirwin ... www.dkphotography.ie

 

Videographers

O' Donovan Productions ... www.odonovanproductions.ie

PVP Digital ... www.pvpdigital.com

Simply Edit Studio ... www.sesdigital.ie

 

Transport

Diamond Limousines ... www.irishdiamondlimousines.com

Bridal Dresses

Lilac Rose ... www.lilacrose.ie
The Attic Bridalwear Boutique ... www.theatticbridalwearboutique.com
Bridal Emporium ... www.thebridalemporium.ie

 

 

Flowers

Ring O' Roses ... www.ringoroses.ie

Tiger Lillies ... www.tigerlilliesdesign.com

 

Magazines

Brides of Limerick ... www.bridesoflimerick.ie

 

DJs

DJ Mossie ... 087 2821608

 

Invites

Invites by Jen ... www.invitesbyjen.ie

I Do Stationery ... 087 8549948

Mc Namara Priners ... www.mcnamaraprinters.ie

On Silver Pond ... www.onsilverpond.com

 

Jewellers

Matthew Stephens ... www.matthewstephens.ie

 

Unique Entertainment

Johnny The Singing Chef ... www.johnfrawleyentertainment.ie

Grainne & John Harpist & Singers ... www.grainneandjohnsing.com

 

Wedding Styling

Audrey's Wedding Occasions ... www.audreysweddingoccasions.com

Kitture Weddings ... www.Kittureweddings.ie

Annie Raffles Vintage Creations ... www.annieruffles.ie

 

Suits

Esquire Formal Mensware ... www.esqformal.ie

 

Personalised Items

Gifts Personalised ... www.justathought.ie

 

Clare

Venues

Bunratty Castle Hotel ... www.bunrattycastlehotel.com

The Inn at Dromoland ... www.theinnatdromoland.ie

Falls Hotel ... www.fallshotel.ie

Woodstock Hotel ... www.hotelwoodstock.ie

Anna Carriga ... www.annacarriga.com

 

Bridal Dresses

Bridal Emporium ... www.thebridalemporium.ie

 

Tipperary

Venues

Lakeside Hotel ... www.lakesidehotel.ie

Ballykisteen Hotel ... www.ballykisteenhotel.com

Abbey Court Hotel ... www.abbeycourt.ie

The Tatched Cottage ... www.thethatchedcottage.ie

 

Other

Web Designer ... www.computerservices.ie

Contact Us

Photobooth365.ie,
10 Kilbane,
Golf Links Road,
Castletroy,
Limerick.

061-337712
086 8142855

email. info@photobooth365.ie